Current Permittees

Permit Number Permittee Contact Person Contact Phone Contact Email Permit Expiration
8391 Fugro USA Marine, Inc. David Millar 858.292.8922 dmillar@fugro.com 12/05/2022
8536 EcoSystems Management Associates, Inc. Dr. Hany Elwany 858.459.0008 hany@coastalenvironments.com 10/23/2022
9007 TerraSond, Ltd . Kathleen Mildon 907.745.7215 kmildon@terrasond.com 12/05/2022
8394 U.S. Geological Survey Tim Elfers 831.460.7479 telfers@usgs.gov 02/27/2023
8345 David Evans and Associates, Inc. Jon Dasler 360.314.3200 jld@deainc.com 12/05/2022
9094 Scripps Institution of Oceanography Dr. Bruce Appelgate 858.534.2220 tba@ucsd.edu 02/27/2023
9215 EGS Americas, Inc. Eric Roach 772.341.9286 eroach@eqsamericas.com 02/26/2021
9235 eTrac, Inc. Erik Mueller 888.410.3890 erik@etracinc.com 10/17/2021
9376 Merkel & Associates, Inc. Keith Merkel 858.560.5465 kmerkel@merkelinc.com 12/05/2022
9401 Alpine Ocean Seismic Survey, Inc. Steven MacDonald 201.768.8000 smacdonald@alpineocean.com 04/19/2020
9404 Coastal Frontiers Corporation Greg Hearon 818.341.8133 ghearon@coastalfrontiers.com 04/28/2023
9438 CLE Engineering, Inc. Kathy Lese 415.884.8011 klese@CLEgroup.com 11/28/2020
9467 Occidental College Dr. Daniel Pondella 323.259.2955 pondella@oxy.edu 06/20/2021
9506 MBC Aquatic Sciences Shane Beck 714.850.4830 sbeck@mbcaquatic.com 08/22/2021
9549 Tetra Tech, Inc. Joanna Hobson 425.482.7649 joanna.hobson@tetratech.com 04/04/2022
9613 Bureau of Ocean Energy Management David Ball 805.384.6340 david.ball@boem.gov 02/27/2023
9614 Cinquini and Passarino James Kulpa 707.542.6268 jkulpa@cinquinipassarino.com 02/27/2023